01904 798722 (#5) hello@mce.hslt.academy
Interim Principal - Mrs E Mastin
01904 798722 (#5) hello@mce.hslt.academy
Interim Principal - Mrs E Mastin

MANOR CE ACADEMY IS PART OF

School Calendar

Key dates and upcoming events

Please find below an overview of our school calendar. Should you have and queries, please contact main reception and we will be happy to assist you. Please click on the month you require.
Academic Year 2022/2023

 

September
October
November
December
January
February
March
April
May
June
July

Monday 5th September – Training Day
Tuesday 6th September – Open to Y7 and Y11 only
(School photos for Y7 and Y11 only)
Wednesday 7th September – Open to all year groups

Tuesday 4th October – Open Evening – 6-8pm
Tuesday 18th October – Y11 Open Evening
Monday 21st – Friday 28th – Half Term

Thursday 10th November – Y7 Parents’ Evening
Wednesday 23rd November – GCSE Presentation Evening
Friday 25th November – Training Day

Friday 16th December – Last day of Autumn Term

Tuesday 3rd January – School Opens
Monday 23rd January – Year 9 Options Launch – in school

Tuesday 7th February – Year 9 Parents’ Evening – online
Friday 10th February – Training Day
Monday 13th – Friday 17th February – Half Term
Monday 20th February – Back to School

Wednesday 1st March – Year 10 Parents’ Evening – online
Friday 31st March – Closed for Easter Holidays

Monday 17th April – School Opens
Monday 24th April – Year 8 Parents’ Evening – online

Monday 29th May – Half Term

Monday 5th June – School Opens

Wednesday 12 July – Year 11 Prom
Friday 21st July – Closed to all students
Monday 24 July & Tuesday 25 July – Training Days