01904 798722 (#5) hello@mce.hslt.academy
01904 798722 (#5) hello@mce.hslt.academy

MANOR CE ACADEMY IS PART OF

School Calendar

Key dates and upcoming events

Please find below an overview of our school calendar. Should you have and queries, please contact main reception and we will be happy to assist you. Please click on the month you require.
September
October
November
December
January
February
March
April
May
June
July

Monday 6 September: Training Day

Tuesday 7 September: School opens to Year 11 & 7

Wednesday 8 September: School open to all years

Sunday 19 September: DofE Bronze Expedition

Thursday 23 September: Travel and Tourism Trip

Thursday 30 September: Non-Uniform Day

Wednesday 29 September: Open Evening 6pm-8pm

Monday 4 October: Drop Down Day – Health and Wellbeing

Wednesday 6 October – Friday 8th October: Year 7 Kingswood Trip

Thursday 21 October: Non-Uniform Day

Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October: Half term holiday

Monday 1 November: Training Day

Wednesday 10 November: Drop Down Day – Careers

Monday 15 November – Friday 26 November: Year 11 Mocks

Thursday 25 November: Non-Uniform Day

Tuesday 30 November: Minster Carol Service

Thursday 9 December: Year 7 Parents Evening

Wednesday 15 December: Non-Uniform Day

Thursday 16 December: MMC Concert

Monday 20 December – Monday 3 January: Christmas Holidays

Tuesday 4 January: Training Day

Wednesday 5 January: Pupils return to school after Christmas break

Thursday 6 January: Year 11 Parents Evening

Monday 10 January – Friday 21 January: Year 10 Mock Exams

Tuesday 25 January: Drop Down Day – Relationships

Tuesday 25 January: Year 9 Parent Evening

Friday 28 January: Non Uniform Day

Tuesday 1 February: Year 9 Parents Evening

Thursday 17 February: Non Uniform Day

Monday 21 February – 25 February: Half Term

Tuesday 1 March: Year 10 Parents Evening

Thursday 3 March: World Book Day

Monday 7 March – Friday 18 March: Year 11 Mock Exams

Tuesday 22 March: Year 8 Parents Evening

Thursday 31 March: Non Uniform Day

Thursday 7 April: MCC Concert

Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April: Easter Holidays

Friday 29 April: Non Uniform Day

Monday 16 May: Start of GCSE Exam Season

Thursday 26 May: Non Uniform Day

Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June: Half Term

Thursday 30 June: Non Uniform Day

Wednesday 6 July: Year 7 Transition Day

Friday 8 July: Training Day

Monday 18 July: Drop Down Day – Living in the wider world

Tuesday 19 July: Drop Down Day – Charity

Wednesday 20 July: Non uniform Day

Monday 25 July: Summer Holidays start

Latest from Twitter

RT @RoadSafetyYork We are delivering @BikeabilityUK Level 3 training every morning with pupils from @manorceacademy at the moment. Has your childs school booked their sessions yet? pic.twitter.com/zn5V…

About 2 days ago from Manor CE Academy's Twitter